• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

Sales Manager

Isabel Weng

Email: longwaymotor@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930656

Product Dept.

Frank Mao

Email: frank@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87862796

Sales

Grace Pan

Email: grace@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87862318

Purchasing Dept.

Wendy Mao

Email: wendy@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930658

Sales

Lisa Yan

Email: lisa@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87862796

QC Dept.

David Du

Email: david@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930660

Financial Dept.

Ann Xu

Email: ann@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930657

Logistics Dept.

Rachel Ye

Email: rachel@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930655

Financial Dept.

Sophia Yu

Email: sophia@longwaymotor.com
Tel: 0086-0574-87930659
Worldwide Contacts
NINGBO YINZHOU LONGWAY TECH CO., LTD

 Tel:  +86-574-87930656,87930657    
Fax:  +86-574-87930655
 Skype: isabel-longwaymotor
 QQ:29575317
 Facebook:13306612797@189.cn
 Wechat: awen2797
 Email: lw@longwaymotors.com
 Webite: http://www.longwaymotors.com 

 Factory Add:
NO.45 West Street, Wuxiang Town, Ningbo, China        

 Office Add:RM 7A01,NO.10 BLDG.,EXHIBITION CENTER,NO.181 EXHIBITION ROAD,JIANGDONG DISTRICT, Ningbo, China   
 

Send Your Email
2018 Ningbo Yinzhou Longway Tech Co., Ltd.All rights reserved.